Everything You Want (2019)

Wait a Minute  (2019)

Hold up (single) (2018)

Fever (single) (2018)

Feelin' you  (2018)

Not the One (single) (2018)

Señorita (single) (2018)

This is Life (2017)


  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • instagram
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

©2016 by Alex Carrillo Entertainment. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now